falojs.blogg.se

Manaless dredge legecy
Manaless dredge legecy







manaless dredge legecy

I still have some constructive criticism, which you'll hopefully draw maximum profit from given your "new" attitude towards it ) I enjoyed this one quite a bit, your style is engaging while being effective at communicating the information you want to share to your reader. It does not pretend to be a primer, but only an informative article.Hi Micheal, gratz on getting published! :D I made this little post on my blog about my legacy deck, simply wanting to show to my reader what I'm playing. The breaking of one of the basilar concepts of Magic like having to play lands (or artifacts like the Moxes) to play your cards really fascinated me and so I started focusing on Manaless Dredge as my Legacy deck.Ĭlick here to read the rest of the article: If there is one thing I enjoy doing when playing Magic is to find a way to play it in some “unconventional” ways… so when I found out that there is a deck that plays with literally zero lands, I was immediately attracted to it. "Hi everyone and welcome to another post where I introduce you to one of my personal decks! This time I’m talking about the legacy format. Just For Fun Deck Help Article Report News Discussion Brewing Primer Paper Event New Players SCD Casual Finance Mod Posts Places to Play MTGO Event Podcast

manaless dredge legecy

Legacy Articles - Magic Theory, Legacy Info, Card Theory.Please message the moderators to add events or streams. Your Flair is Your Own - We suggest the flair be your primary deck, but you can change it to whatever you like. A once-weekly content self-post will never be removed as spam.

manaless dredge legecy

  • Content creators should make a good-faith effort engage with the community.
  • Prolific content producers must take care not to overwhelm other content on the subreddit.
  • Questions that are answered by sidebar content may be removed.
  • New players, please review the sidebar before posting.
  • Any discussion promoting counterfeits (not proxies) is strictly forbidden.
  • All event advertising requires mod pre-approval and is generally limited to posts for large non-recurring events.
  • link posts to photos or screenshots of cards.
  • event advertisements for local-level events.
  • This is a discussion-oriented subreddit the following types of posts are prohibited:.
  • Be courteous and constructive no personal attacks or hate speech (racism, sexism, etc.).
  • A subreddit dedicated to the greatest Magic: the Gathering format: Legacy (Type 1.5).









    Manaless dredge legecy